Published 3-19-17

Larry Worley  #821452
Twin River Unit  D608
P.O. Box 888
Monroe, WA  98272

See him also at
Washington DOC

CRIMES:  Child rape
DOB:  8-18-82
HEIGHT:  5-foot-6        WEIGHT:  145        EYES:  Blue        HAIR:  Blond
RACE:  White
HOMETOWN:  Las Vegas, NV
WANTING TO WRITE:  Gay guys in U.S. and international
HIV/AIDS Positive
MUSIC INTEREST:  Pop, oldies
OTHER INTEREST:  Beading, reading

COMMENTARY:  Hi guys!  I go by Marshall.  I am a 34-year-old gay male looking for a pen pal and see
where it goes.  I don't have a partner and I do want one.  I hate being single.  I lover to read, watch movies
and take walks on the beach.  I also like old cars.  I am truthful, funny and charming.  Looking for any guy out there that is willing to write to me
and to see where it goes.
Published 6-5-17        Updated Updated 12-18-17

Eli J. Olson  #372253
1313 N. 13th Av
Walla Walla, WA 99362

See him also at
Washington DOC       

CRIMES:  Vehicle theft
DOB:  1-6-85
HEIGHT:  5-foot-2        WEIGHT:  145        EYES:  Blue        HAIR:  Brown
RACE:  White
HOMETOWN:  Spokane, WA
WANTING TO WRITE:  Gay guys worldwide
ZODIAC SIGN:  Capricorn
HIV/AIDS Negative
MUSIC INTEREST:  Hip hop, country
OTHER INTEREST:  Drawing, listening and writing music and poetry, hanging out with friends

COMMENTARY:  Hey everybody!  I am a 22-year-old white gay guy looking for that special someone in my
life. I have no outside support at all. So if you do choose to write to me I will always write back to you.  I write
music and poetry, work on drawings and other things so I can have envelopes.  I don't play around when it comes to relationships.  So if you
are trying to be serious then get at me.  I'm looking for someone with whom I can talk to on a day-to-day basis.  Somebody who won't use my
emotions against me but knows how to be here for me instead of using me.  I just want to love somebody, but these days that's really hard to
find.  Feel free to ask me anything you want and I hope to hear from you soon.
Flag Counter
Published 7-26-17

Christopher L. Smith  #291523
MCC/TRU Twin Rivers
B Unit C Tier
P.O. Box 888
Monroe, WA  98272-0888

See him also at
Washington DOC

CRIMES:  2nd degree murder, 1st degree rape, 2nd degree child rape, 1st degree kidnapping
DOB:  2-23-63
HEIGHT:  5-foot-10        WEIGHT: 220        EYES:  Brown        HAIR:  Shaved
RACE:  Black
HOMETOWN:  Los Angeles, CA
WANTING TO WRITE:  Gay guys worldwide
MUSIC INTEREST:  R&B, soul, old school, jazz, hip hop, rap, rock
OTHER INTEREST:  Law, poetry, cooking, singing, musician, romantic walks

COMMENTARY:  I am a middle-aged African American of the Christian faith.  I just came out this year and
I would like to be correspond with guys across the world.  I am a gal male who hopes to find love and acceptance in the community.  Due to
years of hiding myself for whatever reason I thought was reason to hide because of non-acceptance.  I have sat in gay bars since the 1970s.
When I came to prison it was because I had not been honest with myself and the events culminated in my being convicted for the crimes you
see here.  It was really about me trying to save myself the pain and assault of being gay.  The stigma was more than I could bare.  I have since
become an avid supporter of transgender inmates as they have it extremely difficult in prison.  But in doing so I was "forced"  to reexamine my
own personality.  I no longer deny myself or those who seek to hate because of who I am.  I am so lonely and missing the friendship and
companionship of other males -- those who feel and suffer the same as I have.  I belong to the LGBT community here at this prison and things
are well except for the hetrosexual inmates who still continue to hate those different from them.  I am also lonely because there are less and
less of men here who are my own age.  I really wish to thank you for your time and consideration in making this chance available to me.
Published 1-28-18

Michael J. Allen  #382648
1313 N. 13th St.
Walla Walla, WA  99362

See him also at
Washington DOC

CRIMES:  Assault, felony eluding
DOB:  5-8-86
HEIGHT:  5-foot-10        WEIGHT:  180        EYES:  Brown        HAIR:  Brown
RACE:  White
HOMETOWN:  Portland, OR
WANTING TO WRITE:  Gay guys in U.S.
HIV/AIDS Negative
MUSIC INTEREST:  R&B, country, rap, pop
OTHER INTEREST:  Sports, reading, hiking

COMMENTARY:  Howdy!  Every since "Broke Back Mountain" came out so did I and I've been a cowboy
ever since.  I am a good ole boy at heart with old-fashioned values.  I have to power to turn boys into me
and make the elderly feel young when they drink from my fountain of youth.  But don't take my word for it.  I
can show you.  Just write to me and I'll show you.  I can give pleasure worth dying for .  Pleasure fit for a
king by this young prince.  I'm soon to be released.  I don't smoke or do drugs.  The only thing to which I am addicted is sexual bliss.  I've got
an all-you-can-eat buffet if you've got what it takes to dine with me.  If you've never won the lottery, then write me a letter and I'll make you feel
like that winner.  Sorry I could only  provide my prison intake picture because it is all I have.  I look forward to hear from you.
Published 2-9-18

Anthony J. Gibson #365075
WSP IMU South MSR 15
1313 N. 13th Av.
Walla Walla, WA  99362

See him also at
Washington DOC

CRIMES:  Armed robbery, assault
DOB:  2-26-93
HEIGHT:  6-foot-1        WEIGHT:  186        EYES:  Brown        HAIR:  Bald
RACE:  Black
HOMETOWN:  Portland, OR
WANTING TO WRITE:  Gay guys worldwide
HIV/AIDS Negative
OTHER INTEREST:  Working out, sports, eating good food

COMMENTARY:  I am a good looking, single, light-skinned., gay black man from Portland, OR and I
have a solid frame.  I am very loyal, confident, spontaneous, honest and just an open-minded guy
looking for unique conversation.  Communication is what runs our great nation.  I am a very athletic
person.  I love sports, especially football and boxing.  Some of the things that I really enjoy doing would
be working out, cooking and conversation using snail mail, on the phone or even online using jpay.com.  I have a passion for music. I can't go
a day without it, especially R&B.  I am very passionate about meeting new people who could potentially become new friends.  I am looking for
friends, but would love to find love.  I know that if you are looking for love that you have to be ready from some accompanying pain. One
doesn't come without the other. If you want laughter then you have to accept tears.  I am looking for loyalty and people who say what they
mean and mean what they say.  I really look forward to getting to know you.  If you do use jpay.com, please remember to place your return
snail mail address within the body of the email.  I am waiting to hear from you.
Published 2-28-18

Aaron L. Briden  #358254
1313 N. 13th Ave.
Walla Walla, WA  99362

See him also at
Washington DOC

CRIMES:  Aggravated murder, rape, kidnapping, robbery
DOB:  7-8-89
HEIGHT:  5-foot-8        WEIGHT:  175        EYES:  Brown        HAIR:  Black
RACE:  Hispanic
HOMETOWN:  Seattle, WA
WANTING TO WRITE:  Gay guys worldwide
HIV/AIDS Negative
MUSIC INTEREST:  80s, early 2000s, hip hop, R&B
OTHER INTEREST:  Studying philosophy & psychology, loving, living life to its fullest

COMMENTARY:  Greetings to you with my arms open and a big smile.  I am a Puerto Rican man seeking
a friendship and someone with whom to share goals, dreams and ideas.  And possibly build something
worthwhile.  I wish we could be meeting in a more conventional setting such as the mall or the checkout like at Costco.  Unfortunately we are
forced to utilize the only avenue available -- the Internet.  With millions of ads posted daily, it is a blessing that you are reading mine right now.  
I am a fun, loving and caring man whose personality is not only bright and positive, but memorable.  However desperate the situation and
circumstances, don't dispare.  Where there is everything to fear be unafraid when surrounded by danger.  Fear none of them.  When without
resources, depend on resource fullness.  When surprised, take the world itself by surprise.  As so, as technology grows, so can the two of us
in each other's warm embrace.
Published 4-14-18

Terrance R. Moser Jr. #779689
1313 N. 13th Ave.
Walla Walla, WA  99362

See him also at
Washington DOC

CRIMES:  Robbery, eluding, firearm possession, resisting arrest
DOB:  3-2-80
HEIGHT:  5-foot-9        WEIGHT:  175        EYES:  Hazel        HAIR:  Brown
RACE:  White
HOMETOWN:  Seattle, WA
WANTING TO WRITE:  Gay guys worldwide
HIV/AIDS Negative
MUSIC INTEREST:  Soft rock, country, most types of music
OTHER INTEREST:  Reading, writing, working out, studying

COMMENTARY:  I seek a true friend.  I realize part of the problems in my past were the people I used to
call friends.  I have no excuses for my crimes.  I hope to meet positive people who could be a real friend
and appreciate me and I would appreciate you.  I don't smoke or use drugs. I never have.  I am into
remaining healthy and taking care of myself.  I have a rock hard body with washboard abs.  My body would take your breath away unless I
gave you mouth-to-mouth.  Then I'd be a life saver and give that heart a reason to beat.  I am currently finishing up a 24-month sentence. I
would be released except that I have a hold on me for robbery and that charge is currently tied up in  court proceedings which could take up to
a year.  Until then I could really use a friend.  Someone to help take my mind off the stress and, perhaps, give me hope.  This isn't all about
me.  I want to be twice the friend.  I want to give you a reason to smile when you check your mail.  I write poems and have the power to touch
you in a very lovely way  even from thousands of miles away.  I am educated, yet I eagerly want to learn more.  There is so much to know
about me.   All it takes is a letter from you to star the ball rolling.  I hope to hear from someone sincere.