Counter
Published 11-6-2016
Updated  9-29-17
JOSHUA A. TONEY
#04923-063
FTC + P.O. Box 898801
Okilahoma City, OK  73189
Hello all trans women and thank you for stopping by and checking out my page.

I am a very honest and genuine man who is looking for someone of the same mindset.  I prefer
transgender women as I am a very masculine and straight-acting man.  Most web sites instruct us to
say that we are seeking "friendship" only, but because I am honest I can't do that.  The truth is that I
hope to find someone with whom I can connect on a way deeper level than just friendship. I do
realize that friendship is the foundation of a healthy relationship.  I just wanted to make clear my
intentions.  If I get fewer letters due to my honesty then that is the price I am willing to pay.

I will be released to a halfway house within the next 10 months after being in prison for eight years.  
I am looking forward to that taste of freedom.

The reason I am seeking a trans woman is because I believe it takes great strength and courage to
be who you are and not be what everyone things you should be.  I am open to any race, age or
body type.  If you have had bad experiences writing other inmates, then allow me to make that up
for you.  

I am originally from Webbers Falls, OK and am in prison on a bank robbery charge.  My birth date
is 9-29-1985.  I am 6-foot-5, weigh 250 and have hazel eyes and brown hair.  I am a Libra who is
HIV/AIDS negative and I do have tattoos.  I am into classic country, R&B, 90s rock and Frank
Sinatra.  Besides writing I also enjoy reading and working out.

It would be a great pleasure to hear all about you, your days, your interests. Please tell me more
about you. Thank you for checking out my page.