Published 2-22-17
Updated
3-17-18
Counter
#00750528
Michael Unit + 2664 FM 2054
Tennessee Colony, TX  75886
My name is Billy and I stand 6 feel tall.  I am very down to Earth.  I'm a top, single and
45 years young.  I have brown eyes and candy skin on a 200 pound defined body that
is in great shape.  I have a positive and outgoing personality accompanied by a great
sense of humor.  And I'm looking for friends.

Can you tell me the last time your felt completely open-minded and free to be yourself
without fear of being judged or rejected?  Can you remember what it felt like to have
someone in your life that sincerely understood you and accepted you for who you
are?  If so, you know exactly what I'm looking for in a friend.

I hope you find something that will result in you genuinely being interested in who I am
as a person and as a friend.  I am currently serving time on a murder charge.  
However, I have grown and matured during these years of incarceration.  I have
learned to take advantage of this unfortunate circumstance by furthering my education
and preparing myself for freedom.

I'm from Houston, TX.  I enjoy writing, shopping, listening to all types of music,
watching TV and working out.  I want to write to gay guys in the U.S. and all over the
rest of the world.

There's a lot I would like to share, but there's just not enough time or space here.  I
just know that I appreciate your for taking your time to read my listing.  If you find
something that sparks your interest then write to me at the above address or you can
send me email via jpay.com under account #00750528.  Remember to include your
snail mail address or I won't have it to be able to write you back.  Thanks a million and
welcome to all.